VISINE® TOTALITY™ Multi-Symptom Relief
Use as directed.

Overall Rating

VISINE® TOTALITY®
Multi-Symptom Relief Eye Drop
with HYDROBLEND® moisturizers.

Seven Symptoms. One Solution

Product Description

  • Relief for red, burning, watery, itchy, gritty, dry, irritated eyes
  • Contains long lasting moisturizers
  • Provides protection against further irritation
  • Only VISINE® has HYDROBLEND®, a unique blend of 3 moisturizers that soothe, restore, and protect eyes for up to 10 hours of comfort

Uses

  • For temporary relief of discomfort and redness of the eye due to minor eye irritations
  • Relieves dryness of the eye
  • For the temporary relief of burning and irritation due to exposure to wind or sun
  • For protection against further irritation

Available in:

  • ½ FL OZ (15 mL) bottle

Keep out of reach of children. Serious injury can occur if swallowed, particularly in children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away.


No other drop does more*
*Versus other OTC eye drops
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by it's good really good product please use it. but check how to use September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST AND #1 EYE RELIEF PRODUCT This product is a wonderful product by a brand I love and trust VISINE TOTALITY MULTI SYMPTOM RELIEF is great at giving you relief of all your symptoms and eye discomfortes .It gives you cooling and refreshing relief instantly that's why I love this wonderful product and I highly recommend this product to everyone who suffers from eye discomfortes and any other eye symptoms. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product.... My eyes were so dry and itchy, worked right away tha [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visine Totality Multi-symptom review I received Visine Totality Multi-symptom Relief free for testing a review purposes. It came in really handy with my allergies. Fast relief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bright eyes I have a hard time finding a product that relies all my eye irritations but this product did exactly as it says. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by never go out ,,without my visine i feel great using visine..my eyes feel good.....i read...go outside...,and ii have with me..my visine to have quick relief,,is amazing product to care my eyes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product A great overall experience, made my eyes hydrated and left them feeling great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relief for itchy watery eyes. I received a free sample for testing. I was pleasantly surprised with the relief I received from itchy irritated eyes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick I suffer from red itchy eyes and VISINE TOTALITY MULTI-SYMPTOM RELIEF relieved my symptoms much quicker than I expected. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visine is reliable I love the Visine brand, and this new product has met my expectations. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for dry itchy eyes During the rainy season in Florida my eyes get really dry and irritated. The Visine totality multi sympton relief drops really helped moisturize and relieve my dry itchy eyes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ahh refreshing I have very dry sensitive eyes and most eye drops make my eyes burn. This was great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totality AWESOME! VISINE® - TOTALITY® MULTI-SYMPTOM RELIEF is great for relieving dry, itchy or irritated eyes, It is super cooling and moisturizing and quickly relieves redness, dryness and soreness. I received this product free for testing purposes however all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soothing I was happy to get to try Visine Totality. I sometimes have trouble with dry itchy eyes, especially during the summer while at the beach. I used this new visine and my eyes felt instantly better. I felt like they were being soothed and hydrated at that same time. It allowed me to stay at the beach with my family all day and enjoy myself. I received this product in exchange for a review. All my opinions are my own, based on my personal experience with the product. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visine review My overall review would be that this product is great. It keeps your eyes hydrated without the unnecessary burning or stinging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No More Dryness I really love this product and im glasd i was able to test it , did exactly what the box said . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Burns, blurry vision, itchy eyes. AFTER using it. I've used this 3-4 times in the past few months. I bought it because of the promise of the name, it does everything. I had dry, itchy, red eyes. After using these drops, I have all of those, and burning and blurriness added to the list. Seriously, something is not right with this one. Visine has been a very good and trusted brand in my mind for decades. This is an anomaly. Fix it. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow visine I didn't think I would try the product but I ended up really needing it perfect timing lol but I tryed it and I am more than happy to say I will buy it again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Provides fast effective relief for irritated eyes Our family is very familiar with the Visine brand. We have long trusted Visine eye drops for many eye irritations. I was very eager & excited to try the Visine Totality Multi-Symptom Relief. I tend to suffer from watery, itchy, dry irritated eyes, so this was a pleasant solution providing fast, effective relief. I appreciate how it soothes my eye irritation with just 1-2 drops. This Visine Totality is made with Hydroblend moisturizers to provide many hours of soothing comfort. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't understand the low reviews of the product I think it is great I had a detached retina that didn't heal 100% but with this product I see better now than I have for years August 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refreshing I got to try a free sample of this and perfect timing, as I was deep cleaning. Huge relief especially with irratation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOTALITY® MULTI-SYMPTOM RELIEF is a best friend TOTALITY® MULTI-SYMPTOM RELIEF gives a great cool comporting feel to dry irritated eyes. You start to feel better the minute it his your eye. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get the red out Would highly recommend.Very pleased with this product it does exactly what it says it does. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My eye's are clear I always have the driest eyes, and can never find a product that relieves my problem. But with the help of Visine Totality multi symptom relief I found help with the squeeze of just one drop. My eyes never felt better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visible Totality multi symptom relief drops I have allergies and dry eyes. This product works so well. It provides soothing relief. I can feel a coating on my eyes after she. And ' within a half hour, my eyes are feeling so much better. I highly recommend these drops. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Beezkneez Visine totality worked great for me and my eyes. My eyes were crystal clear quickly and no longer irritated. Love this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relief comes fast I work on a computer all day so my eyes get tired and weary pretty fast. Having Visine Totally Multi Symtom Relief at work has helped me to continue thru the day. I can feel my eyes refresh immediately . I had coworkers come and ask to use as they can see a difference in my eyes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works excellent I loved how moist my eyes felt after using the visine I am always on the computer and after using the drops my eyes felt a lot better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for red eyes! I use this product every morning to clear up my red, allergy eyes. It hydrates my eyes extremely well and keeps them clear! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great eye product! I have occasional dry eye and allergies to a lot of pollens. This product is easy to use, mild on my eyes and completely helps to reduce my symptoms. I would highly recommend it to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] August 5, 2015
  • 2016-08-21 T07:04:14.251-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_960, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Active ingredients

Glycerin 0.2% - Lubricant
Hypromellose 0.36% - Lubricant
Polyethylene glycol 400 1% - Lubricant
Tetrahydrozoline HCl 0.05% - Redness Reliever
Zinc sulfate 0.25% - Astringent


Inactive ingredients

benzalkonium chloride, boric acid, edetate disodium, purified water, sodium chloride, sodium citrate

No other drop does more*
*Versus other OTC eye drops
  • Put 1 to 2 drops in the affected eye(s) up to four times daily
  • Children under 6 years of age: ask a doctor

Other information

  • Some users may experience a brief tingling sensation
  • Store at 20° to 25°C (68° to 77°F)

Questions?

Call 1-888-734-7648, weekdays or TTY users can call us at 880-722-1322 (Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm EST).

No other drop does more*
*Versus other OTC eye drops

Ask a doctor before use if you have narrow angle glaucoma.


When using this product

  • pupils may become enlarged temporarily
  • overuse may cause more eye redness
  • remove contact lenses before using
  • do not use if this solution changes color or becomes cloudy
  • do not touch tip of container to any surface to avoid contamination
  • replace cap after each use

Stop use and ask a doctor if

  • you feel eye pain
  • changes in vision occur
  • redness or irritation of the eye lasts
  • condition worsens or lasts more than 72 hours

If pregnant or breast-feeding, ask a health professional before use. Keep out of reach of children.


Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away.

Understanding Eye Allergies