VISINE® TOTALITY® Multi-Symptom Relief Eye Drop - 
Seven Symptoms. One Solution.
Use as directed

Overall Rating

VISINE® TOTALITY®
Multi-Symptom Relief Eye Drop
with HYDROBLEND® moisturizers.

Seven Symptoms. One Solution

Product Description

  • Relief for red, burning, watery, itchy, gritty, dry, irritated eyes
  • Contains long lasting moisturizers
  • Provides protection against further irritation
  • Only VISINE® has HYDROBLEND®, a unique blend of 3 moisturizers that soothe, restore, and protect eyes for up to 10 hours of comfort

Uses

  • For temporary relief of discomfort and redness of the eye due to minor eye irritations
  • Relieves dryness of the eye
  • For the temporary relief of burning and irritation due to exposure to wind or sun
  • For protection against further irritation

Available in:

  • ½ FL OZ (15 mL) bottle

Keep out of reach of children. Serious injury can occur if swallowed, particularly in children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away.


No other drop does more*
*Versus other OTC eye drops
Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What did you change in Visine? My wife & I had good results using Visine for many years. But Your Visine Totality burns our eyes on contact & continues to burn. We will not buy any Visine products again! May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ouch! I just put the drops in both eyes and the burning started immediately. My eyes were not burning at all before using. What the other reviewer said about putting acid in your eyes is how it feels! And my vision is now blurry. Like when you get your eyes dilated. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product irritates. I tried Visine Totality twice with the same results. More burning, itching, and dryness in my eyes than before use. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eyes Wide Open! I am very happy with this purchase. After weeks of not knowing if the eye strain was due to allergies ( and buying multiple allergy products), lack of sleep, or computer eye strain. I tried this and my eyes feel and look so much better! They are not red, irritated, watering, or squinting! I am going to try the wipes too! :) April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by unusual use of visine I am a nursing instructor and recently had a problem with contact dermatitis. I tried several remedies to no avail, than I tried multi symptom visine on a whim and it worked, immediate relief from itching and reduction of the inflamation. Crazy but effective. February 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product burns! I've used Visine products for years, mostly satisfactory, but I recently tried Totality and it was like dropping mild acid in my eyes - they are more irritated and burning after use than before. January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ehhh... I guess it's okay, but my eyes start to BURN immediately after use! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can seeeeeeee! The first few seconds take away that god awful blurry ness, then the scratchiness goes away a few mins later the burning goes away along with the feeling of "somethings in my eye" Sweet relief, now if I can just find something to clear up my nose so I can breathe.. (all pills knock me out even top name brands) *sigh* Name brands are worth it as they work. September 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Irritating. The claim to "multi-Symptom Relief" is as true as "multi-tasking competence." in other words, it's not likely to happen. I found this product had the opposite effect: my eyes itched before, but they were excruciatingly itchy after. I do not recommend this product. I'm going back to the Visine Tears. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Makes my eyes bright white. They just dialate my pupils for 5-10 minues. I paid quite a lot for these drops and they makes my eyes "buggy" my pupils dialate for up to 10 minutes and it's very uncomfortable. Not to mention while driving. So I have to find something else. June 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunately Very Negative Lifelong user of Visine products, however this one irritates my eyes instantly June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sam A very good product to use .I recommend to use Visine. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I tried the product for the first time, and found it very useful. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by About the product The product is having the great features and its really nice December 8, 2011
<<prev2
Understanding Eye Allergies